Barking

By Barking

Poseur

I thought tonight's shot might be a dead flower. Then I thought it might be this, but I decided it looked better on the white background in Flickr.

I started this journal to improve my photography and to keep a record of (I quote) 'the love of my life'. And here he is. I also have this one, but I like the way he's looking at Canterbury in the shot I chose. His ears are perky and he doesn't look worried. That's the happy boy that I know and love.

The good news is that Canterbury took him for a run earlier and Cousteau played nicely with another dog. No aggression.

They're both at agility now and I have a quiet hour or so to myself.

Canterbury's birthday tomorrow. He's not much into celebrating birthdays but my family always has been, so I intend to spoil him. I'm at work until about 8 pm but am going to cook tea when I get home and hopefully a nice breakfast in the morning too.

Off to make the pizza base now and check on that cake!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Follow the leader

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.