Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

Flying by ...

Within all of us is a varying amount of space lint and star dust, the residue from our creation. Most are too busy to notice it, and it is stronger in some than others. It is strongest in those of us who fly and is responsible for an unconscious, subtle desire to slip into some wings and try for the elusive boundaries of our origin.
~K.O. Eckland, "Footprints On Clouds"


I had more photos today but this fascinated me more than the rest. I had a workshop in the morning which was ok. I came home earlier than normal and therefore, decided to pick up my DSLR and took a few shots standing on my terrace. Then I rested for a while and now I am checking my emails, uploading my blip and working on some course outlines.

I hope everyone is doing well.

Check out the TED talk on a robot that flies like a real bird ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.