Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

Magical Mystical Moon

Another busy day, which comprised went on like this:

Dropped H to work, drove to the university, workshop preparation, Workshop, meeting, another meeting, a visit to Readings, picked H from work and we went for coffee at CTC.

Came home a while ago. I had intended to blip a phone photo but all the ones I took today were really bad, so I decided to visit my terrace with my camera and found this. It is not as beautiful as seen by my eyes and it is not as good as many moon blips I have seen lately, but it is not bad either. I specially like how the moon is playing hide and seek with the clouds and I like the slight hint of orange in the clouds as if they are waving the sun goodbye. I also likethe palm leaves here.

I have just one meeting tomorrow afternoon, which means a relaxed morning spent at home. I am looking forward to a good night's sleep tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.