Who wears short shorts?

Well done to CarolineJay and Malc who both got the misheard lyrics from yesterday.

It was of course Elvis with another hungry face to feed (mine)
In the gateau

I know I should have been crying, in the image, but I kept giggling at the thought of eating the gateau, so I gave up trying to look sad.

Oh and I couldn't find a baby boy yesterday, although I did meet Charlie this morning who would have been perfect for the job at only two weeks old!

The gateau in question was cheap, synthetic and not very nice. But I managed to eat it all. Most yesterday evening and the remainder for breakfast.

As promised yesterday, I spent a while with my neighbour this morning.

The weather was warm and sunny as I pegged my trousers on the line.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.