Looking Up.

I've just spent the evening babysitting with a friend who has just become a Granny. It took the two of us all evening to look after one tiny little girl, while her parents went out for the first time since she was born.
What you should have had today was a shot of the gift I made for her, but I forgot to take any photos before I wrapped it. The description isn't as pretty as the item, but it is a pink towel appliqued by hand, with her name in a complementary floral fabric, and a band of the same fabric sewn onto the other side to cover the stitching.

Instead you get some more Autumn, this time standing under a tree and looking up through the leaves, It has been a bright day, but a real nip in the air.

Have a super weekend, one and all, I will!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.