Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

The 11 Nets of a Cube

...and are they the same patterns to form the 11 nets of a cuboid? Well, yes, clearly. However, proving this with squared paper and visualisation to Hollow Jnr Snr is proving to be quite a task! If I only I were a maths teacher, oh, hang on :-|
We are very nearly there, on the last one now - I have left it to her to do independently as I Blip. Then it's bedtime and stories.

Had fun teaching the water cycle this afternoon; we were all water molecules travelling all over the place (including through a human!). Acting and science do go together well sometimes. I am looking forward to marking their stories/diaries about the travels of a water drip this evening. Characters such as "Danny the Drip" and "Harry the H2O molecule" did seem to give a good indication of things.

Oh, and it's suspected food poisoning. Doctor has asked for a samp.......WOAH - FTMI

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.