As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Skull

Some evenings I just can't get motivated - a common problem with it being dark now - the urge to hibernate kicks in and a concerted effort will be needed to resist :)

I've just been playing with my pringles tube snoot since it was still in place from yesterday. Random objects have been photographed and oddly enough I like the skull best.

I must knuckle down again ASAP :)

Meanwhile the hole where my wisdom tooth was until yesterday afternoon continues to be perfectly pain free which is good. Plus the office gardener has been round this afternoon in my absence and made a start on removing a ton of ivy in readiness to replace a couple of fence panels, remove a brick raised bed and leave it ready for me to dig over and plant up. I plan to have a nice big flower bed next year :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.