As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Pittville Park

No time to play tonight alas - I went to see my chiropractor this evening so didn't get home until close on 7pm and have other things that really need to be checked - ie. my re-mortgage application - boring but important!

However I did take a walk up to the park at lunchtime and took a few pics of the lake. This evening I opened up Dynamic Auto Painter which I've got as a trial version at the moment and let that run whilst I wandered off to wash up and make my coffee.

I then put the resulting image - in the style of Monet - on top of the original image and changed the layer blend to hard light. Then a bit of a curves tweak to brighten it up a bit and this is the end result. Not too bad and as good as I'm going to get today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.