a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

It's all I've got

I'm not feeling well today....a bit of a fever, sinus problems, etc. It's quite a bit colder today, about 30 degrees cooler than the weekend, and it's a grey cloudy day.
The weather probably isn't helping how I feel!

I didn't do much today other than snap a couple of pictures and then I spent all afternoon editing photos I took the other day. I need to clean up my memory cards for a photoshoot of a couple of little girls I am doing this weekend. One of the girls is Jacks friend from school....he really adores her, and her little sister. I'm also going to take some of the whole family!

This shot is nothing spectacular, but I do love old wood, full of texture. I liked the green poking through from the grass on the otherside for a little color.

I'm heading out to go to work now, it will be a long night working until midnight seeing as I don't feel well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.