Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Busy Day!

Oh my goodness it's been a busy day today! It's 11pm and I've just got in having left the house this morning at 8.45....
I dropped Miss E off at school, drove to Milton Keynes shopping centre for a few hours shoe and perfume hunting before coffee with the very lovely and talented dancingninja - so nice to meet a fellow Blipper! Then off to Aylesbury for Miss L's swimming, then to pick up Nana and take her back to school to collect Miss E and get both Misses home, fed and bathed before taking Nana back to Bicester and then, lastly, to my friend's house for dinner and chats before driving home for Blip and bed.
Even by my standards that's a busy day!!!!
One of my favourite Blips is Miss E Free Running beside the wall that is below all the glass in today's shot. I generally park in the same place in MK - obviously this wall keeps drawing me back!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.