Jessie Tree

By jessietree

Chasing my tail

Since I have had Daisy I feel like i am continually chasing my tail and NEVER actually achieving anything at all. (My sewing pile is now larger than the entire contents of my wardrobe)
Everyday I find something that I have forgotten to do which gives me another reason to feel unsuccessfully tail chasingly dizzy.
This evening I found this in Daisy's bed.
Even she is on my case to do all those things on my to do list.

So, Beryl and Graham I can only apologise for the stupid amount of time it has taken to say "THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU, so very much for the most wonderful present that arrived all the way from America. It is simply beautiful!"- Its all Lees fault, I'm sure somewhere along the line I can blame him?

Anyway in an effort to get on top of everything I am sending the sprogg to nursery for the day while I sit at home wandering from room to room trying to find my to do list.

Thank you so much again Nanny B and Grampy G

xxxxxoooxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.