gabbahey

By gabbahey

Leia

This is little Leia, who has the most amazing curly hair, she thinks it's because she eats her crusts.

She went with her sister Murron and Logan to the Early Learning Centre to help blow Logan's Birthday spends - they had a great time by all accounts and came back with a pirate ship and an airport.

Other news: My Local community watch are threatening to stop issuing me my community newsletter because I owe them £1.00. I started a subscription to it when Marcus and I moved into the village and the guy came round to collect my £1 when we were at work, despite them not getting their cash they've continued to deliver it. I got a very strongly worded handwritten note today telling me that I won't be kept informed of village news.

I don't know quite how i'll cope - the council have painted a fence this week (the wrong colour - shocker!), we may be getting a pharmacy all of our own and work has resumed on clearing the duck pond (i've never seen so much as a sparrow in it never mind a duck.)

BACKBLIP!

I'm off to write a cheque for £1.00,
Jules.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.