gabbahey

By gabbahey

Oystercatcher????

At least I think this is an Oystercatcher, my limited knowledge of the birdie kingdom is, well, limited.


Today was Logan's birthday and his cousin Murron's christening. We had a great day - I dressed like a girl for a change, Marcus wore a shirt and tie for a change, Logan shouted on his Bampa (Grandpa) for the entirety of mass, Murron cried the whole way through the service and then we went to the hall where the cheesiest of music was played by a cheesy guy sporting a mullet because the children's entertainer was too drunk to come and do his gig. It could only happen to us.

The reason i'm posting this is because my memory card with all 420 pictures I took of the christening yesterday is still at Stephen and Elaine's. I can't wait to go through them and get some printed.

Jules.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.