Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Work's Cool

Lars (L) and Rene (the other one)

I was late to work but happily so was the sun. This is Rene[right], my colleague taking a short pause before the busy day that unfolded with Lars[L]. Lars runs the distribution company (Fact) that shares our building. Fact recently had a visit from the work place police that have forbidden them from smoking in their own offices so, they are now regular visitors to us warehouse folk. Please note; Rene is sporting the latest in warehouse fashion from DHL. I do not have the hat or waistcoat yet or, for that matter, the cool to pull off this fashion statement. Other than that this is my daily uniform.

Some folk I have met do not always believe that I lift heavy boxes for a living, I do.


It's me bird's berfday today. Cheers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.