Reflections

The strength of this reflection captured my heart today. I though it posed may questions, least not, that of time being squeezed out. See, this course is making me analyise photography in a way that I always thought a bit odd. I shall stop that now.

I have been reflecting a lot this week. I have also done my fair share of looking through the window.

Such heartache and hard times appearing on many journals just now.

I saw my Monday afternoon cocktail partner today again. Nearly seven hours she spent in the operating theatre on Tuesday. My god she looks fabulous, and that's not something I thought I would be saying. The wait over, the recovery can begin. With fingers crossed the demon beaten yet again, for perhaps a little longer, we hope an awful lot longer.

So sing out, sing loud and remember that every day is a little blessing, no matter what burdens we bear. (I never know how to spell that Bare or bear - either way it's just good to be.

Say what you will about those Jackson boys they are a real treat to watch again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.