Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

A Paws For Thought

After seeing and reading Earthdreamers blip yesterday i was inspired do something i haven't done before.....photograph a puddle! Barney wanted to have a part in it too so i said he could give a helping paw.

I really like the wrinkly shrubs and the flash works nicely. It was taken in the dark up on the moor....i did get caught out without a torch but luckily Disco Barn's collar guided the way.

I went on a walk after work with my friend. I was telling her how sometimes I feel guilty for not being stressed at work. So many people seem stressed and unhappy working that it makes me feel like I'm not working hard enough. Does that make sense?

Anyway we had a nice walk and it's the best sunset we have had this week. A glowing orange (and I don't mean Barneys collar!)

Its Friday tomorrow thank goodness.

And that's today's one through the looking glass

PS I'm very grateful for all your comments and well wishes after yesterdays blip.

PPS I dreamt about blip last night. It was strange I was watching people laughing at my blips (and not in a good way!)

PPPS I need to get out more!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.