Everyday... an eye

By 360walk

Carrot juice

I had a Dr's appointment today. It went rather smoothly. The Dr. said to loose the walker and start walking on my own. I am rather delighted to loose the walker because it is such a hassle now to log this huge frame all over. It's not even that light to begin with.

Nevertheless, I was still using my wheelchair to go around.

We had lunch @Little Penang Cafe, the Curve. It's a nice cozy area and it serves rather tasty dishes. Delicious and simply mouth watering. However, I'm still on a strict food watch ("pantang" in Malay - pronounced as pan-tang). Mother has this no this-that food intake to make sure the wound heals faster.

I wonder if there's such pantang for healing a broken heart wound? :P

Anyways... the two rascals were delighted to be taken out and have a nice time with other food. They missed the outdoors the most. I think that was why they were in such a mischief mode yesterday.

I had the carrot juice - to which they shared with me. No mischief today. I'm delighted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.