Everyday... an eye

By 360walk

Quiet DVD hour

Today we had a good time watching Dvd. No mischief again.

Jane Austen's book club is a good story and it's making me wanting to start my own book. It's a story about a group of friends that reflect their life base on the stories of Jane Austen novels. Thorough discussions go through the group.

The movie makes you feel the anguish and the pain, joy and the happiness of each character. Simple story, yes... but definitely a cute one. Why? Because it's a story where you learn bout every individual.

I'd watch it again and again... but I have to refrain myself from pitching the idea of having a book club with my friends.

The two rascals enjoyed the Dvd too.. they picked up one of my "little black dress" books and started to read quietly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.