Duvet folds

I've finally made a start on my EQC contents claim from February's earthquake.

Today my beautiful and rare (because of its sloping slides) valve radio went to the valve radio doctor. It was badly shaken in February's earthquake with at least one valve springing out of place. The doc doesn't think it's too badly damaged and new valves are available. The problem might be tracking them down.

When I got home today I was distracted by the folds of my duvet. Not a bad way to be distracted and considerably more fun than vacuuming upstairs. Hey it's Friday, I'm allowed to be distracted ;-)

Did you know 7 women are diagnosed with breast cancer in NZ every day? Check out these seven stories of women with breast cancer.

Brave and amazing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.