Underside

Yep, a genuine emergency blip, the underside of the leaves on a maple ;-)

I'm not sure if this a true maple or a small decorative type, but the colours are new spring growth, not autumn/fall colours.

I've had a busy day - sorting through the contents of the freezer and making them easier to access and use, and a computer 'tune up' (not sure that was particularly successful).

After a gloomy start the day shifted to blue skies and balmy temps. My blip hunt plan was thwarted by a minor leak in the laundry. A small amount of water goes a long way.

Lots of removing contents of the under sink-tub cupboard, shifting drier and washing machine, and many old towels later, I got a glass and wine and you get the emergency blip.

I'm too tired to comment tonight but hopefully I'll catch up tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.