hpx

By hpx

Personalised latte

Yay, my 300th blip!

I only had a red balloon for a few minutes of my 200th blip . I miscalculated while back-blipping and then it was gone! No mistakes today :-)

Thank you to everyone at Blip central. Thank you for your ideas, skills and energy. Thank you for this site, for the pleasure it brings me and the joy it brings my parents as they share in my life from afar.

Some days I'm devoid of blip ideas.
Some days I post mediocre blips.
Some days I post a 'cracker' blip.
Some days I post blips that few others seem to like.
Some days I post blips others really like but I don't rate at all.
Some days I have ideas and creativity to burn.
Some days I feel immense satisfaction and pride in my blips,.
Some days I go through the motion of taking a blip.
Some days I make people laugh with my blips.
Some days I wonder if I have time or energy to blip.
Some days blipping is my sanity.
Some days I see a blip everywhere.
Some days I feel inexpressible joy because I blip.

Every day I'm grateful for this community.
Every day, regardless of how I feel, I know posting a blip is important for me to do.
Every day I learn something new because I blip.
Every day I see the world through different eyes because I blip.
Every day I 'meet' with people I know I'd enjoy sharing a drink and meal with.
Every day I'm reminded of the power of encouragement.
Every day I'm grateful for the journey blipping is.
Every day I'm glad I blipped.

Thank you to everyone who subscribes to my journal, leaves a comment or passes through and takes a look.

Now I'm off to enjoy my balloon (just as I enjoyed this coffee ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.