hpx

By hpx

Sunrise from my loft

Thank you for the overwhelming response to my 300th blip yesterday. You took me by surprise and I haven't figured out how I can realistically respond to each of the 106 comments.

So, thank you. I'm touched and humbled by what people have said.

I have a loft at home where I keep my easel, paints etc and big cupboards where I store stuff. It's great to have a place where I don't have to 'put things away' or take care not to drop paint on the floor.

Oddly I've never thought of blipping from the loft window. Now I've discovered it you're likely to see more sunrise blips from the loft. (Yes that is the new moon).

Today I biked to work again. I think the relationship between bike seat and me should slowly develop ;-) Every second day is enough for now.

Tomorrow my new floor is laid. This will be a major improvement. I'm over the concrete look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.