challenge

By jkj10

Swedish Elegance

Popped in to see my very good friend this morning. She is having a big birthday bash this evening (oops and I thought it was tomorrow) and was is in a bit of a panic. I arrived to find this very handsome lad lying a dance floor in the playroom for the silent disco. Apparently we are all to be given headsets playing an 80s dance mix. That way the neighbours won't be disturbed and people will feel less inhibited about shaking their grove thing. I suggested perhaps blindfolds would be a better idea. She didn't like the sound of that. At least the mojitos will be flowing and the fish and chip van outside will keep everyone else busy.

Thanks for all the hearts and messages on Nas' B&W portrait yesterday. I wasn't able to do any blipping last night as Bee is off to Berlin tonight with her friend's family and we had a little girly time together.

a few more.

Friday!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.