Blipper's Daily (?)

By blipper

Ambidexterous

In preparation for my week off work next week (yipee!!) I managed to get out at lunchtime and practice some photography in the light!

What better place to test out my latest purchase than one of my favourite lunchtime photo spots, Port Seton harbour. I'm quite used to the mildly inquisitive looks I get as I wander around the quayside with a camera but these looks were somewhat more puzzled than inquisitive today as I was ambidexterous with a Nikon D7000 over one shoulder and the Yashica Electro GSN over the other. Pretty much every shot was done first in digital and then in film...the two cameras must have been quite a contrast given their manufacture dates are seperated by 35 years+

Hoping to use up the first film on the Yashica soon and get it processed to see how it turns out......have a good weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.