lanterns again

I spent today in a frenzy of activity, trying to conquer my to do list. Turns out the damn thing is invincible. It grows exponentially. I did pack my orders and do some emails and overhaul all my business cards and websites.

I used to get a good deal of traffic from Etsy and Folksy but nowadays I have bring in more of my own traffic. And if I have to do that I'd rather do it for my own site. So I thought I'd redesign everything. It nearly killed me.

It was this or Mr Nuts hahoooo's. He doesn't watch night garden anymore but he still has his iggle piggle and macca pacca in bed. He was telling me one night about hahoos and I found some in a charity shop for 10p and he's very please with them indeed. They all lined up and said cheese for the camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.