Journey Through Time

By Sue

Seriously?

Podiatrist nightmare. Even when I was 20 years old, my feet did not tolerate high heels very well.

Went to the mall to retake that photo I took yesterday. Didn't realize it was out of alignment until I posted it. That won't do, especially since I put it up on the Capture Clark County contest our local paper is having. So, I wanted to re-do that image, which I did. I guess it looks the same, only lined up now.

Went to an estate sale earlier with hubby. Can't decide if it's fun or icky to poke through dead people's stuff. I think when the food is in the cupboard and it's for sale, it's kind of icky. But seeing the house, looking at the dishes and what not is kind of fun.

Have a great weekend Blippers! See ya later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.