I'm not just Mummy

By Tinkerbell88

Breakfast In Bed

Good Afternoon All

Today's Blip is Just Sparkie's Breakfast, I've been up since 8am, done my housework and commented on peoples blips, it came to 11am and Sparkie was still in bed so whilst I was sorting my washing out I had the kettle going and also the sausages on, the thing is by the time I had finished my washing and done his breakfast he had woken up. So instead of breakfast in bed he came down and had it, I like waking him up with a Cuppa and his breakfast, it's a great start to the day :)

I Love being a proper lil Housewife, things get done just how I like them and I love making sure my boys are happy with full belly's :)

My turn for some food and a Cuppa now, have a good afternoon all :)

xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.