I'm not just Mummy

By Tinkerbell88

Zack's Life So Far

Good Afternoon Everyone !!!

Today's Blip is My little Man Zack's Life so far.

The pictures represent different stages in his life.

Picture 1 ( Top Left) Is my 20 week scan of him, this is when I found out I was having a boy and decided he was going to be called Zack.

Picture 2 (Top Right) Is days after he was born, Welcome to the world Zack Philip Levy, born 21st July 2008 at 6.22am, weighing 7lb 10oz.

Picture 3 (Bottom Left) Is Zack's first Birthday, poor little man fell very ill later that day with a serious case of croup, he was sent to hospital the next day, but Mummy had never been prouder :)

Picture 4 (Bottom Right) Is just after Zack turned 2, we had not long moved in with Mark when we decided to go out to the beach for the day so My Boys could have some time to bond more, This picture was taken at the Garrison estate (which is were we dream to live one day), Mark put Zack on the cannon and was making him giggle, I knew at this point Mark was going to be a fabulous Step- daddy and is to this day still proving me right.

Picture 5 (Middle) This is the most recent picture of Zack, He has not long been 3 years of age and he seems to be going on 13. He is so cleaver for his age and so independent, he goes to school every day and loves it. I took this picture at the park when Zack and Mark were playing on the climbing frames, I think both my boys have the same mental age at times. To this day Zack is head over heels about Mark, he loves him to bits and they have an amazingly strong bond. Zack even keeps telling Mark that we have to have a baby, so he gets a brother or sister.

My boys are My Life and without them I would be nothing I love them both with all my heart :D

xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.