I'm not just Mummy

By Tinkerbell88

Rainy Days

Good Afternoon All,

Today is just a quick blip, Zack was so excited to finally wear his new Welly boots to school, Both my boys are all ready for today's awful weather, they looked so cute walking to school I thought I had to grab the camera and take this picture, I feel my pictures always show how proud I am and how much I love my boys !!!

This weekend is always the ones I hate because Zack goes to his fathers until Sunday night, even though me and Mark get to have some quality time together, IT SUCKS, we both miss him like crazy and by the time he gets back Sunday its not long before he has to go bed ready for school on Monday. Next weekend is my weekend so he goes Thursday and come back Saturday Morning.

Rainy Days always make people feel low and like what's the point, well they make me feel like it anyway lol, but i do love curling up with Mark on the sofa watching crap rubbish on TV, always nice to have a cuddle :)

Hope this weather doesn't make everyone feel low, hope all you blippers are having a nice afternoon :)

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.