Meanwhile, today in life

By richgreenwood

Entry 449 - London Southbank

On my way to the gym, I was going to go an photograph the guys in the proper skate park, but it was chocca with tourists so I took a pic of these guys instead. There are always people near the river playing music, dancing or skating, I love it. Just a stone's throw from the London Eye.

On another note, Santander have cancelled my debit card today for no reason without warning. I only found this out when I tried to pay for shopping in Tesco. The bank have no idea why my card has been cancelled and the only way to sort it is if I go into a branch on Monday. Thanks Santander for not giving me access to my own money until Monday morning. Just another in a very VERY long line of mistakes this bank has made. My advise, don't go anywhere near Santander.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.