Meanwhile, today in life

By richgreenwood

Entry 450 - The Endocrine System

So I am writing up notes at midnight, why? Because I have to waste my time tomorrow sorting out another mistake made by Santander - who don't care at all.

Today:

I have been to Oxfam and sorted the books/DVDs out. They had gorgeous bisuits in....always a weak point of mine when I go there.

Had pizza from Dominoes with Rebecca, we shared one and I had some chicken nugget things too....we watched a cooking thing too but I can't remember what it was called, country house kitchen or something, anyway they were trying to pursuade you to be vegetarian. I could never be, but it was interesting.

Then of course it was Downton Abbey. Oh my god, I love that show. Poor William. Two of Rebecca's housemates watched it with us, they are from New Zealand, so naturally they were in high spirits after this morning. Although we did have a discussion afterwards about how Rugby Union is not as entertaining to watch anymore. Any thoughts?

And now I am listening to chillout music writing up notes about the Endocrine System and the Nervous system. I can't do this in the morning because I have to travel to a Santander branch to find out why they cancelled my card last week. I really hate Santander at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.