All that is beautiful

By sharob

Wedding shoot ..

We have some friends who are amateur photographers, they have been going to camera club whereas I'm self taught. They have access to a friends professional studio so a few weeks back I asked if they wouldn't mind doing a wedding shoot for us in the studio so that I could have some proper posed pictures to use around the house - the wedding pics were great but I just wanted some special pictures of us and the girls. Today we did that .. my friends seemed to lack confidence in their abilites, out of 500 pictures I have been given there are around 100 that I really love which is a great proportion of pictures. We did photos outside and in the studio and really it was the studio ones I wanted so I've definitely veered to liking those the best. I felt special again wearing my dress although, it didn't fit the same since I've lost 16lbs since I began my diet 5 weeks ago! The photos - thankfully - don't show that, except that my arms aren't so huge! I particularly loved a series of photos with me and Clara, oh I wish I could upload lots of photos for one day but I can't so this is probably my absolute favourite. Me and my big girl :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.