roamyourway

By Roam

Holly Berries

It'll bite!

My first weekend blip was a learning experience. With no reason to leave the comfort of my home until the sun had set was bad news for blipping. I considered calling upon Duckie and Spike for more memorable moments, however I opted to go and get some fresh air.

I decided to wander the grounds of the Craiglands Hotel in-hope to capture some beauty amongst their garden. But although I was pleased with some of my towering tree pics. It was the Holly Bush that caught my eye as I was walking home that I decided to display today.

After a tiring week of study and enjoying the sport on offer over the last few days (Leeds United's 3-0 win over Doncaster) the most pleasing for me! :D I hope this blip represents the beauty and beast factor that we experience in our day to day lives...

#5 - late but great???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.