Frontier

By Frontier

Confusion

Tsuchie - Unchain ft. Kitakimayu

I woke up on the wrong side of bed this morning and it was plaguing me the entire day. I was in such an angry state but for no good reason. I had a nice 10 hour sleep but for whatever reason I just wanted to smash something. I dunno, it just happens. Thankfully everyone goes through this and it's simply a passing phase. My friend told me to acknowledge the fact that I'm angry and do my best to be positive about it. So, with that said, I went to take photos and relax. Cutting people off for some much needed alone time is cathartic. I get so hungry to achieve as much as I can in my life but get frustrated when I can't do it immediately. It's a spoilt boy kind of thing but sometimes a bit of a rest helps to gain perspective, but before that happens everything seems to be all over the place, like colours appearing completely off kilter.

Also, I didn't ever expect to get a Staff's Picks so it was a great suprise. I'm not particularly good at keeping contact and such so I'm very appreciative. Thank you very much. There are many people on this website that have inspired me to keep taking photos. It's such a wonderful hobby and I hope to continue making interesting photos for you. Cheers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.