Frontier

By Frontier

It's a Plant!

DJ Deckstream - Creeper ft. Junji Chiba

I used to love Facebook a lot. It's still a great tool for many, but privacy issues and being able to express yourself openly on it has become more and more limited. It's very much like real-life, insofar as you have to be careful with what you say, and you can't openly express your feelings without offending someone. Obviously I have my own opinions as do others but somehow I just wish I could just be myself without anyone being the recipient of misunderstanding. I have been the offended recipient of misguided (and in-turn misunderstood) status posts that it has deeply angered me on some level. Anger that maybe the posts were made without thought as well as frustration with myself for getting so emotional about someone's free expression. Anyone should be allowed to express themselves. My viewpoint and my own frustrations should not at all stop anyone from "being". Who am I to judge? Or you for that matter? But it is frustrating nonetheless. Maybe it's best to just live in exile and cut the rest of the world away in order to live in peace. It's probably because I simply don't have the strength to deal with the fact that I'm not special. How pathetic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.