a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Sisters

I had the pleasure of photographing the 'R' family today. Such an awesome family, just genuinely great people!!

Mr. & Mrs. R set up an old restored tractor with hay bales and pumpkins, just for the photos!! We tried to get some in front of it with everyone including the two pet dogs, it was quite an experience! :) Trying to get four people and 2 dogs to look at you all at the same time is not an easy task!!

I took some photos of just the girls, as well as a photo of Mr. & Mrs. R alone, as it was their 10th anniversary the other day and I thought it would be nice to have a photo of just the two of them.

I loved this one of Miss 'A' giving little Miss 'R' a kiss!

I've got so many to go through, I've edited only a couple so far!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.