MoreMe

By ReinZ

Kat and Kindle

Red and black are my favourite colours (alright, I like yellow and green and purple too). They just look good together.
Our cat and my Kindle sport those colours too. And my Kindle has just been enriched by the recent Terry Pratchett, Snuff. I just convinced myself that £6.64 is not too high a price to pay for having a book twice - yes, once I get back over the pond I will buy the hardback as the front art on the Kindle isn't a match on the real stuff (or should that be snuff? Yes, you're allowed to groan) and as I have almost everything TP in my library (except the plays) I can't leave a gap, can I?
A Kindle is very good for 'ease of transport' but nothing beats a real book :)

I'll be offline for a bit now, the cat will have to budge so I can have a bit of the sofa and the 'sofa duvet' too...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.