Barking

By Barking

Dance with me

Canterbury and I went on a blip hunt after work tonight. It was largely unsuccessful, due to low light and not much of a sunset.

Still, I found a dandelion head in the undergrowth and carefully brought it home for a photoshoot.

I quite like the shadows.

Dance with me
In the light breeze
Come play with me
Let the light glitter from
Our gowns

Dance with me
At sunset
We'll twirl
Skirts flaring
Spinning out of control

Dance with me
Leave the stress of the day
Behind
Dance, laugh
Be free


Tired today after Open Evening last night but had a good day teaching-wise so all good there.

I'm off to do a bit of Pilates now.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Come fly with me (No way!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.