Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Family Cat Snap

Another Cat Blip from CPH Zoo. We have had a very sunny but chilly day here today, around 10 or 11 degrees. I don't think the cats minded that much, they were just interested in being in the sun. I counted 5 kittens and 3 mums and one lazy bones. Again with the "looking at me looking at you" kind of pose that I think makes it a little more unique than a better framed or lit frame.

With all the power of a seriously professional machine at my fingertips, this is straight out of the camera with not a click of alteration. Talking of the iMac I think I can compare the switch from the PC to driving on the other side of the road for the first time - it's nowhere near as scary as you think it's going to be and you're now doing it in a Lambo/Ferrari/Porsche, and although you pay through the nose for the looks - it does exactly what it was built for, perfectly. I am still trying to find reverse and the indicators but mostly I have it going in the right direction now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.