Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Whoops..

I once went to an animal shelter, just to look mind, really! I came home with not one but two abyssinian cats. Today I popped into the Apple store.

So here I am posting my first effort from my rather gorgeous iMac 27" i5 blah blah blah. I am very confused but very happy. This will make a world of difference when it comes to editing my photos, it is quite literally HUGE. Now I really must get good enough at taking photos so I can start earning money from them. I have no excuses now - I have the equipment but apparently that does not make you a "pro", cheques, cash, moolah, readies, greenbacks - they make you a "pro".

Honestly never thought I'd make the change from PC to Mac but I think I am already wondering what took me so long. There is a lot to learn with short cuts and such but if those things are as intuitive as everything else then there'll be no problem.

Ha ha - I just found out how to scroll up and down AND side to side with the magic mouse - how cool is that?!

Mrs Cph is happy 'cos she gets the laptop to herself now.

Edit: I have just noticed that my one year ago pic was my first with an SLR - that I had just bought. Watch this space next year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.