ijil Rainbow Hawk Giver

By ijilRHG

Blue Star Basket ~ Dream Image

I saw this basket and immediately recognized the pattern as a image that I have been having in a reoccurring dream of mine.

Do you have any reoccurring dreams?

Whenever this happens to me ~ I always want to take a closer look. I do know that this image is part of the Blue Star Hopi Prophesy material from previous research. Have you ever heard of it? I love dreams and dreaming.

Also the Occupy Movement has arrived in Norfolk, Virginia!
I love the idea, the energy, and the movement ~ so timely and needed.

However, I would rather identify with something I am FOR rather than something I am against.
You?

Off to buy new tires for the little car.

KITTEN UPDATE on Sunrays Over Pretty Lake journal entry:
There were a total of seven kittens (not six as originally stated) and three have already found homes. This batch in interesting because it is the first batch of Manx cats we have taken care of. One is a complete 'no-tail', three have short tails (2-4 inches), the others were a little longer, and one had a regular long cat tail. The four that remain are brindled in coloring which for us is also a first, with little black noses, so adorable. Maybe tomorrow I will photograph them. They are so soft and really like being handled ~ the previous caretakers did a great job with that (credit where credit is due).


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.