Ranch Party

Headed out to Malakoff, Texas tonight with BJ, Firas, and my new friend Katie to celebrate with the Radlers at their ranch. So much fun. Dancing, barbecue, overall ranch experiences. What a beautiful night.

I miss going out in the country where you can see the stars. Star gazing is so romantic to me. Le sigh. One day..

In other news, I ran in my first 5K this morning at the DO Dash held by TCOM. While my time was really slow, everybody's got to start somewhere. And I am notorious for my dislike of running. But I finished and faster than I expected. Giving myself a little pat on the back there.

---
This is Grant doing his infamous "fish" dance with his fiancé, Elizabeth. Hilarious. I met Grant in Africa in June. He is the director of Medical Health International for East African Ministries. (I think that's his title. I don't really know.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.