be@nz with Cousteau

You've probably seen today's blip meet through the lens of the other blippers who met at the university today. Thanks for organising it karenjulia. You're a star :-)

Normally you see a different side of Cousteau through Barking's journal. I liked the interaction between be@nz and Cousteau. (There was one of Cousteau's backside but I left that out ;-)

A lovely interlude to my day. Great to catch up with old and new blippers. Then it was back to my office just out of sight of here.

More chasing around for EQC contents details when I got home today. But it's complete. Tomorrow I'll print off a couple of things and complete my back up copy, then it's in the post. What a mission.

I've finally caught up with backblips if you're interested:

Monday - Sun and shade

Tuesday - Remnants

Wednesday - Something to look forward to

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.