Centenary square, Bradford

Crazy weather we've been having, biting cold winds & horizontal rain one day & blue skies with sunshine the next!

I've walked past this building everyday for years & only just noticed that it says 'Centenary square' in large letters across its corner!

I think this is one of the reasons I love photography, it forces you to look at the world & see it from new angles & sometimes see it totally anew!

I was quite lucky with this shot! Right place right time although a few more inches & I'd be toast lol

As you probably guessed its another bit of iPhone magic courtesy of a new app (still free I think) with some interesting effects & filters - Spooky pics (just in time for Halloween). Check it out if your a fellow iphoneographer

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.