Battlesmiff

By Battlesmiff75

Are you looking at me?

Well this wasn't the blip I was intending for today, but I quite like it anyway. Not one of our most colourful koi but definitely the friendliest - it even likes to be stroked!

It's our Old English Sheepdog's 10th birthday today so I planned to get a lovely picture of Mab. She's gone very shy in her old age though and anytime I try to get near her with the camera, she moves away. Got a few piccies but they weren't great. If you're intersted you can have a look at what she was like as a puppy HERE

I'm feeling pretty rough with a bad cold which is very annoying as I'm supposed to be taking the children down to Exeter tomorrow after school to stay with my family for a few days. Hopefully I'll get a good night's sleep and feel much better tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.