traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Simply Cherries ...

Well I have received my new Fuji Camera, not the one that is in for repair, the one I ordered for Eric to use when we go out on our days out, as you cant share a camera can you (well I cant anyway,haha) and also backup for me if my other one goes down on me again (which it wont, will it). It arrived today, wooo hoo.

I havent had much time to go out and take any photographs today, typical, haha.

I brought some cherries today when we went shopping so I decided to take a photograph of them. They taste really nice, they were quite cheap also only £1.50.

Well Thankyou again for all your kind comments and views on my journal since I havent had my camera, but I must say it was nice to play around with brightness, contrast and other bits and pieces on Adobe, but I am really pleased to be back to my normal photography.



Have a great weekend one and all ... enjoy.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.