Regine

By Regine

A Frosty Morning...

This morning I arrived at work at the same time the guys from Linde Gas were refilling our liquid nitrogen vessels.

I know, I know! This is not an award winning blip, but I loved taking the shot. The guys were very aware of me taking pictures of them, and when I walked past them they were interested to know if I was going to send the pictures to the police ;)

The fact that they were standing, very relaxed, in the middle of all this liquid nitrogen made me smile :) I am still a little bit frightened by the stuff, even though I work with it almost daily... I guess I am a little bit too cautious...

Looking forward to tomorrow, at the end of the day my holiday will start! Just one week, but it has been a long time since I didn't had to go to work for so many days :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.