Regine

By Regine

Obsession - part 2

Went to Schiphol Airport with my friend Dopey to pick up our friend Niels, who came back from a 4-week holiday in New-Zealand. We took some extra friends with us as a surprise, but of course I ruined the surprise by blabbing about it on Facebook :( should really learn to keep my big mouth shut!

Despite my stupidity we had a lot of fun waiting for him at the airport, we bought these silly 'welcome home' balloons, and yesterday I already decorated his house, as a welcome home present :) It was good to see him again!

In the car park of the airport they have put a different symbol on every floor to make it easier to remember were you parked your car. Very nice, but obviously I was only interested in the Row number :) When my friends were walking back to the car I made a quick shot of my favourite number :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.