World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Last Day

Was the last day of the semester today. Was petty good, didn't stay in class long, I just needed to ask the lecturer a question for the final assignment then I left.

I watched the Bronze Finals against Australia and Wales. Wasn't originally going to watch it because I had an assignment to finish so I was listening to it online. But then after about 5 minutes I felt like I was missing out so I went to go watch it. Such a good game! I was going for Wales, and wanted them to win so badly! But they didn't finished on a try though which was brilliant! Australia won a game in Eden Park for the first time in 25 years! I guess they broke their curse, hopefully they never win against All Blacks there.

I am sad, there is only one more game of the World Cup left. Been looking forward to this all year and now it is over. Looking forward to the game tomorrow though! Hoping All Blacks win! It will be so amazing if we do! So excited for Sunday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.