World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Jumps

I slept in today by about 2 hours, was kind of annoyed at first but then realized I probably needed it, haven't really been sleeping much this week at all. I was going to finish my assignment so I would be done for the weekend, but didn't quite finish it, but pretty close, will only be another hour's work at the most.

A friend came up from Tauranga for the weekend, so a group of us went to Mission Bay, it was weird, hadn't been there for a few years and it was different to how I last remembered it, but it was still kind of the same. We had fish and chips on the beach there for dinner, eating on the beach is so lovely. Forgot how much I liked it. We went to a look out site after we had our fill of the beach. The view was really pretty, there was Rangitoto over the water with the CBD to the left.

Took this photo at the look out place. We stayed up there for a couple hours, my friend was trying to jump over my friend that was sitting down while trying to high five our other friend. The rest of us just stood and took photos of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.